Vorstand

 
Foto

Vorsitzender
Anton Hofmann
Telefon: 0 70 71/94 68 16
anton.hofmann@krebskranke-kinder-tuebingen.de

 
 
Foto

stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Hans Liebenow
Telefon: 0 74 57/15 41
hans@liebenow-h.de

 
 
Foto

stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Dorothee Mundle
Telefon: 0 70 71/2 98 57 69
dorothee.mundle@med.uni-tuebingen.de

 
 
Foto

stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Horst Simschek
Telefon: 0 70 71/4 37 87
horst.simschek@t-online.de

 
 
Foto

Schatzmeisterin
Marion Trieß
Telefon: 0 74 72/98 45 34
marion.triess@rtg-auren.de

 
 
Foto

stellvertretende Schatzmeisterin
Monika Feinler
Telefon: 0 71 57/48 14
monifeinler@googlemail.de

 




Unsere Spendenkonten
Kreissparkasse Tübingen
IBAN: DE10 6415 0020 0000 1260 63
BIC: SOLADES1TUB

Volksbank Tübingen e. G.
IBAN: DE20 6419 0110 0027 9460 02
BIC: GENODES1TUE


Unsere Anschrift

Förderverein
für krebskranke Kinder
Tübingen e. V
.
Frondsbergstraße 51
72070 Tübingen
Telefon: 0 70 71/94 68-11
info@krebskranke-kinder-tuebingen.de

Unsere Ansprechpartner


Elternhaus
Frau Weigner / Frau Seefelder
Telefon: 0 70 71/94 68-12
elternhaus@krebskranke-kinder-tuebingen.de

Familienhaus
Frau Scholzgart
Telefon: 0 70 71/7 91 60 01
familienhaus@krebskranke-kinder-tuebingen.de

Psychosozialer Dienst
und Nachsorge

Frau Teufel Neff
Telefon: 0 70 71/94 68-14
theresa.teufelneff@krebskranke-kinder-tuebingen.de

Spenden/Verwaltung
Frau Nagel
Telefon: 0 70 71/94 68-11
spenden.verwaltung@krebskranke-kinder-tuebingen.de

Vorsitzender
Herr Hofmann
Telefon: 0 70 71/94 68-16
anton.hofmann@krebskranke-kinder-tuebingen.de

Vorstandsassistenz
Frau Klose
Telefon: 0 70 71/94 68-17
merle.klose@krebskranke-kinder-tuebingen.de